RDN on Facebook  RDN on Twitter  RDN on YouTube

RDN Elections Candidate Nomination Packages

2008 Local Elections Candidate Nomination Packages

The following individuals are declared as candidates for Regional District Director in the applicable Electoral Areas:

Electoral Area Candidate Information
Electoral Area A Burnett, Joe
Eert, Bev
Garnish, Frank
Electoral Area B Hague, John
Phillipoff, Jim
Rudischer, Gisele
Warr, Jeff
Electoral Area F Biggemann, Lou
Electoral Area F Peacey, Ceri

Only one candidate was nominated in each of Electoral Areas C, E, G and H. The following candidates are declared elected by acclamation in these areas:

Electoral Area Candidate Information
Electoral Area C Young, Maureen
Electoral Area E Holme, George
Electoral Area G Stanhope, Joe
Electoral Area H Bartram, David

Back to Local Elections 2008

Last Modified:  Oct 24, 2008
Site By Trinex Internet Solutions  |   Capewell Design  |   Terms of Use  |   Copyright © the Regional District of Nanaimo
Admin Page Top