X
Joe Stanhope
Board Chair
Director, Electoral Area G
1025 West Island Highway
Parksville, BC
V9P 2E1
phone: 250-248-6401
jstanhope@shaw.ca
Larry McNabb
Deputy Board Chair
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
2555 Stobart Road, RR #3
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6W5
phone: 250-753-2792
larry.mcnabb@nanaimo.ca
Joe Burnett
Director, Electoral Area A
2520 Pylades Drive
Ladysmith, BC
V9G 1E5
phone: 250-722-2656
quaillanding@shaw.ca
Gisele Rudischer
Director, Electoral Area B
960 Canso Drive
Gabriola Island, BC
V0R 1X0
phone: 250-247-8795
giselerudischer@gmail.com
Maureen Young
Director, Electoral Area C
2335 Godfrey Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9X 1E7
phone: 250-754-5896
maureen_young@shaw.ca
George Holme
Director, Electoral Area E
2965 Dolphin Drive
Nanoose Bay, BC
V9P 9J3
phone: 250-468-7237
gholme@shaw.ca
Lou Biggemann
Director, Electoral Area F
2471 Tintern Road
Box 189
Coombs, BC
V0R 1M0
phone: 250-248-9078
lwb@shaw.ca
David Bartram
Director, Electoral Area H
4819 Ocean Trail
Site 138, C-222 RR#1
Bowser, BC
V0R 1G0
phone: 250-757-9737
dwbartram@shaw.ca
Colin Haime
Mayor, District of Lantzville
c/o District of Lantzville
7192 Lantzville Road
Box 100
Lantzville, BC
V0R 2H0
phone: 250-390-1304
colinhaime@shaw.ca
Bill Bestwick
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
201-520 Blue Girl Way
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 5T6
phone: 250-753-7065
bill.bestwick@nanaimo.ca
Bill Holdom
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
2885 Fairbanks Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 3T2
phone: 729-8983
bill.holdom@nanaimo.ca
Diana Johnstone
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
1204 College Drive
Nanaimo, BC
V9R 6A4
phone: 250-754-9996
diana.johnstone@nanaimo.ca
Jim Kipp
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
330 Eberts Street
Nanaimo, BC
V9S 1N9
phone: 250-753-5212
jim.kipp@nanaimo.ca
John Ruttan
Mayor, City of Nanaimo
7610 Lantzville Road Lantzville, B.C. V0R 2H0 7610 Lantzville Road
Lantzville, BC
V0R 2H0
phone: 250-390-4724
john.ruttan@nanaimo.ca
Loyd Sherry
Councillor, City of Nanaimo
3582 Country Club Drive
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 1T9
phone: 250-729-7323
loyd.sherry@nanaimo.ca
Ed Mayne
Mayor, City of Parksville
1413 Gabriola Drive
Parksville, BC
V9P 2Y5
phone: 250-954-4661
emayne@parksville.ca
Teunis Westbroek
Mayor, Town of Qualicum Beach
c/o Town of Qualicum Beach
201-600 Primrose Street
Box 130
Qualicum Beach, BC
V9K 2S7
phone: 250-752-9671
mayor@qualicumbeach.com