Do I need a groundwater license?
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
New Regulations under the Water Sustainability Act
Tue, 22 Mar 2016
Resolution on Rainwater as a Potable Water Source
Tue, 09 Feb 2016
Province invites comment on proposed water policies
Thu, 20 Aug 2015
Drought Means Water Conservation is in Full Swing
Wed, 08 Jul 2015
One Stop Shop for BC Water Info
Thu, 06 Nov 2014
Interactive Graphs on Groundwater Levels in BC
Mon, 14 Jul 2014
What is Geochemistry?
Wed, 30 Apr 2014
Recap of Nanaimo Water Day
Thu, 27 Mar 2014
Water Experts coming to Nanaimo Water Day! March 21st
Thu, 06 Mar 2014