Board of Directors Contact Information

Board of Directors Contact Information

Electoral Area A
South Wellington, Cassidy, Cedar
Keith Wilson
keith.wilson@rdn.bc.ca
2940 Raven Hill Rd
Nanaimo, V9X 1N7

Electoral Area B
Gabriola & Surrounding Islands
Vanessa Craig
vanessa.craig@rdn.bc.ca
406 Hemlock Ave
Gabriola, BC V0R 1X1

Electoral Area C
Extension, East Wellington, Pleasant Valley
Maureen Young
maureen_young@shaw.ca
2335 Godfrey Road
Nanaimo, BC V9X 1E7
Res 250-754-5896
Fax 250-714-1135
Electoral Area E
Nanoose Bay
Bob Rogers
bob.rogers@rdn.bc.ca
1578 Arbutus Lane
Nanoose Bay, BC V9P 9B5
Res 250-468-9986
Electoral Area F
Coombs, Hilliers, Errington
Leanne Salter
leanne.salter@rdn.bc.ca
c/o Regional District of Nanaimo
6300 Hammond Bay Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 6N2
Phone 250-248-8097
Electoral Area G
Dashwood, Englishman River, French Creek
Clarke Gourlay
clarke.gourlay@rdn.bc.ca
403 Lowry's Rd
Parksville, BC V9P 2B5
Phone 250-954-7442
Electoral Area H
Shaw Hill, Deep Bay, Bowser
Stuart McLean
stuart.mclean@rdn.bc.ca
5049 Thompson Clark Dr W
Bowser, BC V0R 1G0
Phone 250-240-2263
City of Parksville Ed Mayne
mayor@parksville.ca
c/o City of Parksville
100 E. Jensen Avenue ( Box 1390)
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3
Phone 250-954-4661
City of Parksville Adam Fras
councillorfras@parksville.ca
c/o City of Parksville
100 E. Jensen Avenue ( Box 1390)
Parksville, BC V9P 2H3
Phone 250-228-3727
Town of Qualicum Beach Teunis Westbroek
twestbroek@qualicumbeach.com
556 Willow Road
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1K8
Office 250-752-6921
District of Lantzville Mark Swain
mayor.swain@lantzville.ca
c/o 7192 Lantzville Rd
PO Box 100
Lantzville, BC V0R 2H0
Phone 250-714-9708
City of Nanaimo Leonard Krog
leonard.krog@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Office 250-755-4400
City of Nanaimo Sheryl Armstrong
sheryl.armstrong@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-668-6748
City of Nanaimo Don Bonner
don.bonner@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-755-4400
City of Nanaimo Tyler Brown
tyler.brown@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-755-4400
City of Nanaimo Ben Geselbracht
ben.geselbracht@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-755-4400
City of Nanaimo Erin Hemmens
erin.hemmens@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-755-4400
City of Nanaimo Ian Thorpe
ian.thorpe@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-713-9135
City of Nanaimo Jim Turley
jim.turley@nanaimo.ca
c/o 455 Wallace St
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5J6
Phone 250-755-4400