Contact Information for Management Staff

Contact Information for Management Staff

Regional District of Nanaimo
6300 Hammond Bay Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 6N2
Telephone: 250-390-4111
Telephone (toll free): 1-877-607-4111
Administration Fax: 250-390-4163
Website: www.rdn.bc.ca

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER’S OFFICE

Phyllis Carlyle, Chief Administrative Officer
Tel: 250-390-6573
Email: pcarlyle@rdn.bc.ca

Carol Loudon, Executive Assistant
Tel: 250-390-6534
Email: cloudon@rdn.bc.ca

CORPORATE SERVICES

Delcy Wells, General Manager, Corporate Services
Tel: 250-390-6533
Email: dwells@rdn.bc.ca
Jeannie BeauchampDirector, Financejbeauchamp@rdn.bc.ca
Andrew BrooksManager, Employee Health, Safety and Wellnessabrooks@rdn.bc.ca
Jacquie HillManager, Administrative Servicesjhill@rdn.bc.ca
Kurtis FelkerManager, Purchasingkfelker@rdn.bc.ca
Manvir ManhasManager, Capital and Financial Reportingmmanhas@rdn.bc.ca
Gary JurasekManager, Information Services and GISgjurasek@rdn.bc.ca
Tiffany MooreManager, Accounting Servicestmoore@rdn.bc.ca
Jim TaitManager, Human Resourcesjimtait@rdn.bc.ca

STRATEGIC AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT:

Geoff Garbutt, General Manager, Strategic and Community Development Services
Tel: 250-390-6500
Email: ggarbutt@rdn.bc.ca
Tom ArmetManager, Building and Bylaw Servicestarmet@rdn.bc.ca
Chris MidgleyManager, Strategic Initiatives and Asset Managementcmidgley@rdn.bc.ca
Paul ThompsonManager, Long Range Planningpthompson@rdn.bc.ca

Regional and Community Utilities

Randy Alexander, General Manager, Regional and Community Utilites
Tel: 250-390-6543
Email: ralexander@rdn.bc.ca
Sean DePolDirector, Water and Wastewater Servicessdepol@rdn.bc.ca
Larry GardnerManager, Solid Waste Serviceslgardner@rdn.bc.ca
Murray WaltersManager, Water Servicesmwalters@rdn.bc.ca

RECREATION & PARKS SERVICES

Tom Osborne, General Manager, Recreation and Parks Services
Tel: 250-248-3252; toll free 1-888-828-2069 (Oceanside Place)
Email: tosborne@rdn.bc.ca
Dean BanmanManager, Recreation Servicesdbanman@rdn.bc.ca
Wendy MarshallManager, Parks Serviceswmarshall@rdn.bc.ca

TRANSPORTATION AND EMERGENCY SERVICES

Daniel Pearce, Director, Transportation and Emergency Services
Tel: 250-390-6501
Email: dpearce@rdn.bc.ca
Darren MarshallManager, Transit Operationsdmarshall@rdn.bc.ca
Catherine MorrisonManager, Emergency Servicescmorrison@rdn.bc.ca