Recreation Facilities

Recreation Facilities

 
Oceanside Place Arena

Oceanside Place Arena

250-248-3252

830 West Island Highway
Parksville, B.C. V9P 2X4 

 

Recreation office hours at
Oceanside Place Arena:

Ravensong Aquatic Centre

Ravensong Aquatic Centre

250-752-5014

737 Jones Street
Qualicum Beach, B.C. V9K 1S4

 

Recreation office hours at
Ravensong Aquatic Centre:

December 11, 2022 - January 7, 2023

*Closed Dec 25, Jan 1 and 2

  • Mon, Dec 19: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tue, Dec 20: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 21: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Thu, Dec 22: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 23: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec 24: 11:45 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • Sun, Dec 25: Closed
  • Mon, Dec 26: 12:45 - 4 p.m.
  • Tue, Dec 27: 8:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 28: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thu,  Dec 29 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 30: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec 31: 12:15 - 5:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Jan 1: Closed
  • Mon, Jan 2: Closed
  • Tue, Jan 3: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wed, Jan 4: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Thu, Jan 5: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Fri, Jan 6: 8:30 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
  • Sat, Jan 7: 10:15 a.m - 1:30 p.m.

December 11, 2022 - January 7, 2023

*Closed Dec 25, Dec 26 and Jan 1

  • Mon, Dec 19: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue, Dec 20: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 21: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu, Dec 22: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 23: 6 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec 24: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
  • Sun, Dec 25: Closed
  • Mon, Dec 26: Closed
  • Tue, Dec 27: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 28: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu, Dec 29: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 30: 6 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Dec 31: 7 a.m. - 3:30  p.m.
  • Sun, Jan 1: Closed
  • Mon, Jan 2: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Tue, Jan 3: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Wed, Jan 4: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Thu, Jan 5: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  • Fri, Jan 6: 6 a.m. - 8:30 p.m.
  • Sat, Jan 7: 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

January 3 - March 17, 2023 *Closed Feb 20

  • Monday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m. 
  • Tuesday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m. 
  • Thursday: 8:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 7:45 p.m.
  • Saturday: 10:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  • Sunday:  10:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

January 2 - March 17, 2023 *Closed Feb 20

  • Monday - Thursday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m. 
  • Friday: 6 a.m. - 8:30 p.m. 
  • Saturday: 7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 
  • Sunday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.