External Appointments

Committee Appointment Alternate
Arrowsmith Water Service Management BoardB. RogersJ. Stanhope
AVICC Special Committee on Solid WasteA. McPhersonB. McKay
Central South RAC for Island Coastal Economic TrustB. Veenhof  
Englishman River Water Service Management BoardJ. Stanhope, B. Rogers  
Island Corridor FoundationA. McPherson (Board Appointee)
B. Rogers (RDN Member Rep)
Municipal Finance AuthorityJ. StanhopeA. McPherson
Municipal Insurance AssociationA. McPhersonJ. Kipp
Nanaimo Parks, Recreation & Wellness CommitteeA. McPherson (A)
H. Houle (B)
M. Young (C)
North Island 911 CorporationJ. StanhopeM. Lefebvre
Oceanside Homelessness Task ForceB. Veenhof 
Oceanside Tourism AssociationB. RogersJ. Stanhope
Snuneymuxw First Nations/Regional District of Nanaimo Protocol Agreement Working GroupB. Veenhof
A. McPherson
B. Yoachim
H. Houle
Te’Mexw Treaty Negotiations CommitteeB. ColcloughJ. Fell
Vancouver Island Regional Library BoardH. HouleM. Young

For more information on the activities of the RDN Board and its committees please contact Corporate Services

6300 Hammond Bay Road
Nanaimo, B.C. V9T 6N2

Telephone: (250) 390-4111 (Nanaimo)
Toll Free: 1-877-607-4111
Fax: (250) 390-4163
Email: corpsrv@rdn.bc.ca