General Voting Day Locations

General Voting

Saturday, October 20, 2018 between the hours of 8:00 am and 8:00 pm at the following locations:

Electoral Area A Cedar Elementary School (Gymnasium) 2215 Gould Road, Nanaimo
Electoral Area A Cranberry Fire Department Hall 1555 Morden Road, Nanaimo
Electoral Area B; and Gabriola Island Local Trust Area Gabriola Elementary School (Gymnasium) 680 North Road, Gabriola Island
Electoral Area C Extension Community Hall; and/or 2140 Ryder Street, Nanaimo
Electoral Area C Pleasant Valley Social Centre 6100 Doumont Road, Nanaimo
Electoral Area E Nanoose Place 2925 Northwest Bay Road, Nanoose
Electoral Area F Bradley Centre 975 Shearme Road, Coombs
Electoral Area G St Columba Presbyterian Church Hall 921 Wembley Road, Parksville
Electoral Area F & H Lighthouse Community Centre (Main Hall) 240 Lions Way, Qualicum Beach
  • Note: All qualified electors may vote at a general voting day opportunity.
  • For voting location details for School District 68 Trustees go www.sd68.bc.ca.
  • For voting location details for School District 69 Trustees go www.sd69.bc.ca.